Vorstandsteam

Gernot Winter

Gernot Winter
Ortsvorsitzender

Dompfaffenweg 23
63920 Großheubach
Tel. 09371/406858

gernot.winter@csu-grossheubach.de

Gerhard Broßler

Gerhard Broßler
stellv. Ortsvorsitzender

Röllbacher Straße 20
63920 Großheubach
Tel. 09371/97530

gerhard.brossler@csu-grossheubach.de

Michael Repp

Michael Repp
Schriftführer (komm.)
Beisitzer

Frankenring 16
63920 Großheubach
Tel. 09371/9185420

michael.repp@csu-grossheubach.de

Peter Mengler

Peter Mengler
Schatzmeister

Pfarrer-Bayer-Straße 7
63920 Großheubach
Tel. 09371/3124

peter.mengler@csu-grossheubach.de

Berhnhard Mohr
Ehrenvorsitzender

bernhard.mohr@csu-grossheubach.de

Egon Galmbacher

Egon Galmbacher
Beisitzer

egon.galmbacher@csu-grossheubach.de

Christian Groner
Beisitzer

christian.groner@csu-grossheubach.de

Karl Haarmann
Beisitzer

karl.haarmann@csu-grossheubach.de

Christian Hetz
Beisitzer

christian.hetz@csu-grossheubach.de

Martin Stapf

Martin Stapf
Beisitzer

martin.stapf@csu-grossheubach.de